Skip to content
Instajet— Private aviation news and intelligence

Frequently asked

Does the Airshare EMBARK card publish an annual membership fee?

No, Airshare does not publish an annual membership fee for the EMBARK Jet Card. Our page lists it as not disclosed (our page; checked against Airshare's jet card page, dated 2026-10-12). Please ask Airshare directly for that figure.

Two related terms Airshare does publish on that same page, as of 2026-10-12:

  • No deposit is required. Instead, a programme fee (acquisition cost) is paid upfront, and flight hours are billed as flown (our page; Airshare's jet card page, dated 2026-10-12). Airshare does not publish the amount of that programme fee, and the minimum purchase amount is also not disclosed (our page).
  • Whether US Federal Excise Tax (FET) is included is not disclosed (our page; checked against Airshare's jet card page, dated 2026-10-12).

This answer draws on

Readers asked our assistant this in several separate conversations. The answer is drawn only from Instajet's published pages, each cited above, and was approved by an editor on 3 November 2026. Ask your own question.