Skip to content
Instajet— Private aviation news and intelligence

Jet card

GlobeAir DreamTeam JetCard – Classic

Sold by GlobeAir. Every term below is the operator’s own published wording or figure, with the page it came from.

Sources last re-verified · re-read every 90 days

Pricing

Hourly rate, very light jet

EUR 5,100 per hour

One-way rate, minimum 1 hour (Citation Mustang). Round-trip rate EUR 4,150

GlobeAir Jet Card (opens in a new tab) · verified

Minimum purchase, amount

EUR 103,750

Upfront investment for the Classic tier, the smallest GlobeAir card.

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Unused funds refundable

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) on

Refund terms

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) on

Terms

Contract length

12 months

Stated as validity.

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Rollover allowed

Yes

The balance rolls into a renewed agreement.

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Cancellation window
Cancellation penalty

Free cancellation up to 48 hours before departure, then 3% off

The operator's own wording; the page does not explain '3% off'.

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Fuel surcharge policy

Fuel is included in the fixed hourly rate; no fuel surcharges

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Price lock

0% p.a. annual rate and fee adjustment over the 12-month validity

Quote is a table row: Classic | Gold | Platinum | One Million.

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Availability

Guaranteed availability

Yes

See Availability guarantee for the notice period and conditions.

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Availability guarantee

Guaranteed aircraft availability within 72 hours of booking, with no peak-day surcharges

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Service recovery

GlobeAir may have a flight performed by another airline, using an aircraft of a similar standard to the one booked

From GlobeAir’s General Terms and Conditions, which apply to every flight it carries; the programme pages do not restate it.

Legal notices | GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Fleet & safety

Fleet type

owned

The page also says the deposit can be used for partner-operated flights.

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

ARGUS rating standard

Not publicly disclosed

Wyvern rating standard

Not publicly disclosed

IS-BAO stage

Not publicly disclosed

Service

Service area

Europe

The PDF says 'Pricing as of January 2026'.

GlobeAir JetCard Presentation (PDF) (opens in a new tab) · verified

Pets allowed

Yes

The general FAQ allows pets up to 25 kg.

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Repositioning billed

Yes

No positioning fee from GlobeAir network hubs or for summer hubs in June–September; fixed zone fees elsewhere (PDF: Zone 1 €900, Zone 2 €1,900, Zone 3 €2,900).

Private Jet Card Memberships | GlobeAir • GlobeAir (opens in a new tab) · verified

Fees & taxes

Annual membership fee

Not publicly disclosed

Comparisons

Not yet in any head-to-head: we compare a programme only once every term a comparison needs has been researched from its published terms.

Open the comparator

Routes it covers

Route pages for corridors inside the service area this programme publishes.

Sources

  1. GlobeAir Jet Card (opens in a new tab)

    Operator website · dated 12 October 2026, 22 October 2026 · 19 terms

  2. GlobeAir JetCard Presentation (PDF) (opens in a new tab)

    Operator PDF · dated 12 October 2026 · 1 term

  3. Legal notices | GlobeAir (opens in a new tab)

    Operator website · dated 12 October 2026 · 1 term

How we research and verify these terms