Skip to content
Instajet— Private aviation news and intelligence

Jet card

Northern Jet Private Advantage Card

Sold by Northern Jet. Every term below is the operator’s own published wording or figure, with the page it came from.

Sources last re-verified · re-read every 90 days

Pricing

Hourly rate, light jet

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Northern Jet Private Advantage Card (opens in a new tab) on

Hourly rate, midsize jet

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Northern Jet Private Advantage Card (opens in a new tab) on

Hourly rate, super-midsize jet

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Northern Jet Private Advantage Card (opens in a new tab) on

Hourly rate, heavy jet

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Northern Jet Private Advantage Card (opens in a new tab) on

Minimum purchase, hours

25 hours

Sold as 25, 50 or 100 hours

Private Jet Card Membership | Northern Jet (opens in a new tab) · verified

Minimum purchase, amount

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Northern Jet Private Advantage Card (opens in a new tab) on

Refund terms

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Private Jet Card Membership | Northern Jet (opens in a new tab) on

Terms

Contract length

24 months

Stated as a two-year agreement term on the operator's family-office guide page

The Family office Guide to Private Aviation (opens in a new tab) · verified

Call-out notice

72 hours

Stated on the operator’s family-office guide for the Private Advantage Card

The Family office Guide to Private Aviation (opens in a new tab) · verified

Cancellation penalty

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Private Jet Card Membership | Northern Jet (opens in a new tab) on

Availability

Guaranteed availability

Yes

See Availability guarantee for the notice period and conditions.

The Family office Guide to Private Aviation (opens in a new tab) · verified

Availability guarantee

Guaranteed availability with 72 hours’ notice or more

The Family office Guide to Private Aviation (opens in a new tab) · verified

Blackout / restricted dates

No blackout dates

Private Jet Card Membership | Northern Jet (opens in a new tab) · verified

Fleet & safety

Fleet age policy

Fleet average aircraft age of 8 years.

A stated operator-wide fleet average, not an age-limit policy.

The Family office Guide to Private Aviation (opens in a new tab) · verified

Wyvern rating standard

Wyvern Wingman PRO

Operator-level rating

High Safety Standards | Northern Jet | Private Air Travel (opens in a new tab) · verified

IS-BAO stage

Stage 1

Initial registration, valid through 31 Aug 2028

Northern Jet Achieves IS-BAO Registration, Expanding International Safety Credentials (opens in a new tab) · verified

Service

Service area

United States, Caribbean, Mexico, Canada

Private Jet Card Membership | Northern Jet (opens in a new tab) · verified

International flying

Yes

Caribbean, Mexico and Canada are covered

Private Jet Card Membership | Northern Jet (opens in a new tab) · verified

Daily minimum

Not publicly disclosed

Checked Private Jet Card Membership | Northern Jet (opens in a new tab) on

Fees & taxes

US FET included
Annual membership fee

Not publicly disclosed

Comparisons

Open the comparator

Routes it covers

Route pages for corridors inside the service area this programme publishes.

Sources

  1. Northern Jet Private Advantage Card (opens in a new tab)

    Operator website · dated 12 October 2026, 22 October 2026 · 16 terms

  2. The Family office Guide to Private Aviation (opens in a new tab)

    Operator website · dated 12 October 2026 · 5 terms

  3. High Safety Standards | Northern Jet | Private Air Travel (opens in a new tab)

    Operator website · dated 12 October 2026 · 2 terms

  4. Northern jet crowned most cost-efficient jet card in the central & eastern u.s. — with zero blackout days (opens in a new tab)

    Press release · dated 25 April 2025 · 2 terms

  5. New Heavy Jet Card Expands Northern Jet’s Private Advantage Card Program (opens in a new tab)

    Press release · dated 4 June 2026 · 1 term

  6. Northern Jet Achieves IS-BAO Registration, Expanding International Safety Credentials (opens in a new tab)

    Press release · dated 2 October 2026 · 1 term

How we research and verify these terms